Return to Vitev Alkaline Pitcher - Fresh for Life Program
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Consistent Quality December 1, 2018
Reviewer: Don McNiel from Manteca, CA United States  
This is our 3rd different type of filtration system from Vitev.  We own the Maxx ro for our 5th wheel and the Flo plus counter top system in our rental.  This portable pitcher follows the consistency we have loved in Vitev products.  Water tastes great and knowing it is clean just adds to the benefits!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I am loving my new pitcher! October 15, 2018
Reviewer: Olga from Lynnwood , WA United States  
Thank you for making such a great product. Water tests sooo good. This is the testiest water I've ever drank before. I am eating healthy, but I haven't been drinking enough alkaline ionized water. I am so happy that I found your pitcher.
Thanks again for great product and fantastic service.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Alkaline Pitcher review March 23, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Humble, TX United States  
very good we could taste the clarity in the water.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Alkaline Pitcher August 24, 2017
Reviewer: Lex from Baton Rouge, LA United States  
Love the large pitcher.  Works well and easy to get the lid off.  Would recommend for excellent water taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it!! August 22, 2017
Reviewer: Lori Embry from Seymour , TN United States  
I love my new Vitev Alkaline pitcher! Does exactly what they say! Raised my PH level to 8 from a 6 and feel better than before! I ordered it because I was recently diagnosed with interstitial cystitis and it is very important to drink alkaline water not acidic and with this pitcher I can have alkaline water anywhere I travel! Thank you so much for offering such a good product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product Quality May 2, 2017
Reviewer: Jan from Somerville, NJ United States  
Made with really good quality material. Output was real great tasting water. Heartburns gone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great tasting water February 28, 2017
Reviewer: Jessica T from New York, NY  
Such a great investment, now I don't have to spend money buying water bottles and this water has a great taste. Easy setup too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vitev Alkaline Pitcher - Fresh for Life Program February 13, 2017
Reviewer: pastor jeff reed from colfax, CA United States  
Vitev Alkaline Pitcher -THE BEST EVER   I  CK. IT WITH TEST  DROP AND THE  PITCHER PERFORM GREAT 100 percent  ALKALINE WATER  thks  JBR.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Alkaline pitcher December 19, 2016
Reviewer: Greta from Mashpee, MA United States  
I love the pitcher, though the top is a little flimsy, I have to hold it in place when I pour. I love the idea that I am doing something good for my body with alkaline water, though I can't say that I feel different.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Water tastes great! October 10, 2016
Reviewer: Elle from Green Valley, AZ United States  
I would have given it a five star, but there is still a little problem with the design.  The lid does fall off if you don't hold on to it while you are pouring the water.  Other than that, the pitcher is great.  It takes a while to get used to the filter because it filters the water a little slow, but it fits my budget and the water is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items