Return to FLO
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 6, 2018
Reviewer: Jim McKee from Palm Desert, CA United States  
Great product, I have one in each of my homes and a very satisfied ! Plus I have shared the unit I purchased with a neighbor? Who knows what will happen! Jim


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
FLO Water filter review May 29, 2018
Reviewer: Octinia Lewis from London, England United Kingdom  
Really pleased with it. The water does taste sweet. Not as in sugar but lovely and refreshing. And kowing that it is doing good inside is all the better. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy Long Term Customer October 2, 2016
Reviewer: Steven Golden from Jackson Heights, NY United States  
I've been a customer of Vitev for 5 years.  I purchase a filter every year. The water is delicious.  

I had an issue with once with the water dispenser, and they replaced it hassle free

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
water filter March 13, 2016
Reviewer: Richard Krusinski from Aurora, IL United States  
I am very happy with my purchase. Water taste great, and cost is good. I have told couple friends of mine about this filter system,  they purchased it also. Thanks for great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product January 18, 2016
Reviewer: Kenneth Honma from Volcano, HI United States  
We have been using this for a couple of months and love the quality of the water.
We live in an area that has very acidic water so this is just what we needed!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
flo November 24, 2015
Reviewer: PATRICK n from NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA United States  
love my FLO. refreshing energetic flow and feeling

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
water Filter that produces High Alkaline levels November 16, 2015
Reviewer: James gates from Lakeland, FL United States  
yes it not only creates High alkaline levels , water has great taste !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
worked like he said October 20, 2015
Reviewer: randy elrod from las vegas, NV United States  
owner took the time to explain his product, and my choices

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hydration September 22, 2015
Reviewer: A. from Aus.  
Just the best filtered water available. The system works beautifully and the water is truly hydrating. The whole family is enjoying! Ta.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
FLO July 8, 2015
Reviewer: Elise Calhoon from Naperville, IL United States  
Love, Love, Love my Flo's !
They make my water taste more "watery" and they seem to give me a lot more energy!
Thanks for all you do!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items