Return to Vitev Alkaline Pitcher (Family Size)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pitcher January 30, 2017
Reviewer: Larry from Palm Beach Gardens, FL United States  
This unit we fill and place in the fridge, good clean engery water.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
size November 24, 2016
Reviewer: Raymond Langdon from Fort Erie, ON Canada  
size could be a bit bigger I thought but still okay . Lid should be harder to open ; pop-up a few time and made a mess. I make sure now that very little water is on top .
Should enclosed a few pH strips . Can't find them here .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it November 14, 2016
Reviewer: Sasha from Holbrook, MA United States  
My family have been using the pitcher for about a month now. We are very satisfied with the product and looking forward to continuing to improve our life and health.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Family pitcher review April 13, 2016
Reviewer: Norma Hughes from Seattle, WA United States  
Great product.  I had a defective unit where the whole lid would come off when I poured the water, they quickly replaced it with a new unit.  Very nice to do business with them

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Satisfactory February 21, 2016
Reviewer: Bruce A. Tretola from Easley, SC United States  
I'm very happy with the quality of water we're getting from the Vitev Family Size Pitcher.
I have a PH meter and am getting consistent PH readings of 9.4-9.6 even after the first month of use.
My only complaint is that the cover of the pitcher does not stay in place very well when pouring water.
I have made sure the insert is seated properly so the cover fits into it but the cover itself just fits into the top of the pitcher and does not "attach" in any way.
I've put an elastic band around the entire pitcher to ensure that the cover does stay in place when pouring.
I would say this is my only complaint about the pitcher...other than that, I'm very satisfied.
Thank you...

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
In love November 11, 2015
Reviewer: Llonya from College Park, GA  
I absolutely love my pitcher it the most cost effective decision.  My water is clean, crisp, and I can tell and see the difference.  I drink about a half gallon a day but definitely over one liter.  I already have the replacement filters.  Alkaline water is the best to drink.  One day I drunk another filter water and a instantly I got a headache, this was after my body started to experience the alkaline water, then I reached and found this to be affordable and natural.  I've already recommended some co workers. I couldn't afford to drink this water the way I do even if it was a $1 a day.  It averages out to less than a $.25 per liter if not less.  Thank you for making this affordable.  Before the new year I will get some more replacement filter or on auto.

Llonya

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pitcher October 14, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NEENAH, WI United States  
Works good so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Alkaline Water Pitcher! October 12, 2015
Reviewer: The Viermanns from Lees Summit, MO United States  
I love our new Alkaline Water Pitcher!    :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pitcher September 29, 2015
Reviewer: Cecil Smith from Warrenville, SC United States  
Item arrived as promised and is working great

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
ALKALINE FAMILY SIZE PITCHER July 8, 2015
Reviewer: LONNA BOUCHARD from BELLINGHAM, WA United States  
I bought this pitcher as a stepping stone to the kitchen faucet model.  I wanted to see what I thought of the taste and if I found the alkaline water to be beneficial.  The taste of the water is definitely better, makes better tasting coffee etc.  I'm not sure how long the filter actually produces alkaline water, I have had the pitcher for just over a month and I tested the water yesterday and the alkalinity has definitely decreased.  The filters are supposed to last about 2 months but I'm not sure that it will produce alkaline water for another 3 or 4 weeks.  The just is still out on that one.  I do use the pitcher for coffee water, cooking water etc, so I may go through more water than most, but there is only me using the pitcher.  *** UPDATE after recommending drops to test instead of strips***** "I received the drops today and a much better result. It was a strong 8, so I am very happy."

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items